Billy Goat Stuff


Free From logo

Goats' Milk Chocolate



Goats' Milk Chocolate

for everyone

find us on facebook  

Please like us on Facebook

Our chocolate DOES NOT contain:

Nuts, Soya, Cows' Dairy, Egg, Wheat, Gluten,

additives or preservatives


Billy Goat Stuff

It is with regret that we have decided to suspend Billy Goat Stuff in order to keep ourselves safe during the Coronavirus epidemic.

We shall return!

Please visit our page to see when we will be starting to take orders again, or look at our Facebook page.

Thank you all for your custom and we look forward to sending you some more chocolate as soon as possible.

Please stay safe

From the Billy Goat Kids




Review Cart